Executive Committee

2018-2019 CCBD Executive Committee

 

Contact Information

Last

Name

 Position

Email

 

 

 

 

Cooper

Justin

President 

justin.cooper@louisville.edu

Rice

Kimberly

President Elect

kimricekim@gmail.com

Vannest

Kimberly

Vice President

kvannest@tamu.edu

Gage

Nicholas

Past-President

gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu

Collins

Lauren 

Secretary

secretary@ccbd.net

Royer

David

Treasurer

treasurer@ccbd.net

Evanovich

Lauren

Rep A

evanovich@usf.edu

Lusk

Mandy

Rep B

mandyelusk@yahoo.com 

Hunter

Will

Ethnic and Multicultural MAL

wchunter@memphis.edu 

Hamilton

Peter

Canadian MAL

hamiltonpeterj@gmail.com

Sanders

Sara

Student MAL

sasndrs@ksu.edu 

Terras

Katherine

Nomination Committee Member

katherine.terras@email.und.edu

Valenti

Michael

Nomination Committee Member

mvalenti@pressleyridge.org

Oakes

Wendy

Nomination Committee Member

wendy.oakes@asu.edu

Jacobson

Michael

Interim Foundation President

mhjacobson@sbcglobal.net 

Taylor

JT

Webmaster

ccbdwebmaster@gmail.com

Albrecht 

Susan

AGR Chair

susan.albrecht717@gmail.com

Carrero

Kelly

Publications Chair

kelly.carrero@tamuc.edu 

Linscott

Julia 

RSM Chair

julialinscott@qualitycareky.com

Staci

Zolkowski

Newsletter

staci@zolkoski.com

Barber

Brian

PDC Co-Chair

bbarber8@kent.edu

Ennis

Robin

PDC Co-Chair

rennis@uab.edu

Gage

Nicholas

Nominations and Elections

gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu

OPEN

OPEN

Knowledge and Skills Advisory

 

Newsletter Editors

Calli Lewis Chiu
calliglewis@gmail.com

Staci Zolkoski
staci@zolkoski.com

 

Behavioral Disorders Co-Editors

Bryan Cook
bgcook@hawaii.edu

Tim Landrum
t.landrum@louisville.edu

Melody Tankersley
mtankers@kent.edu


Beyond Behavior Co-Editors

Joe Ryan
jbryan@clemson.edu

Paul Mooney
pmooney@lsu.edu