Executive Committee

2016-2017 CCBD Executive Committee

 

Contact Information

 

President

Nick Gage
gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu

 

Past-President

Kathleen Lynne  Lane
kathleen.lane@ku.edu

 

President-Elect

Justin Cooper
justin.cooper@louisville.edu 

 

Vice-President

Kimberly Rice
justin.cooper@louisville.edu 



Secretary

Lauren Collins
lwc@hawaii.edu

 

Treasurer

David Royer
treasurer@ccbd.net

 

CCBD Foundation President

Michael Jacobson


Representative A

Jennifer Freeman
jenfreeman09@gmail.com

 

Representative B

Mandy Lusk 

 

Student Member-at-Large

Sara Sanders

 

Canadian Member-at-Large

Peter Hamilton
hamiltonpeterj@gmail.com

 

Ethnic and Multicultural Member-at-Large

Nikki Josephs
nikki.josephs@mville.edu

 

Publications Chair

Kimberly Vannest
kvannest@tamu.edu

 

Regional Services and Membership Chair

Lonna Moline
lonnah@embarqmail.com

 

Advocacy and Governmental Relations Chair

Open

 

Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs

Robin Parks Ennis
rennis@uab.edu

Ashley MacSuga-Gage
 
asmg@coe.ufl.edu

 

Nominations and Elections Committee Member

Michael Valenti

  


Webmaster

JT Taylor
ccbdwebmaster@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Erika Pinter
eblood@niu.edu

 

Behavioral Disorders Co-Editor

Bryan Cook
bgcook@hawaii.edu

 

Tim Landrum
t.landrum@louisville.edu

 

Melody Tankersley
mtankers@kent.edu


Beyond Behavior Co-Editors

Joe Ryan
jbryan@clemson.edu


Paul Mooney
pmooney@lsu.edu