Executive Committee

2016-2017 CCBD Executive Committee


Contact Information

 

President

Kathleen Lynne  Lane
kathleen.lane@ku.edu

 

Executive Secretary

Jamie Paget
ccbdbehavior@gmail.com

 

Past-President

Wendy Peia Oakes
wendy.oakes@asu.edu

 

President-Elect

Nick Gage
gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu
 

 

Vice-President

Justin Cooper
justin.cooper@louisville.edu 



Secretary / Representative B

Nicole Swoszowski
nswosz@bamaed.ua.edu

 

Treasurer

Wendy Peia Oakes
wendy.oakes@asu.edu

 

CCBD Foundation President

Michael Jacobson


Representative A

Jennifer Freeman
jenfreeman09@gmail.com

 

Student Member-at-Large

Kathleen Kimball
kkimball1@student.gsu.edu

 

Canadian Member-at-Large

Peter Hamilton
hamiltonpeterj@gmail.com

 

Ethnic and Multicultural Member-at-Large

Nikki Josephs
nikki.josephs@mville.edu

 

Publications Chair

Kimberly Vannest
kvannest@tamu.edu

 

Regional Services and Membership Chair

Lonna Moline
lonnah@embarqmail.com

 

Advocacy and Governmental Relations Chair

Kristine Jolivette
jolivette@ua.edu

 

Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs

Robin Parks Ennis
rennis@uab.edu

Ashley MacSuga-Gage
 
asmg@coe.ufl.edu

 

Webmaster

JT Taylor
ccbdwebmaster@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Erika Pinter
eblood@niu.edu

 

Behavioral Disorders Co-Editor

Bryan Cook
bgcook@hawaii.edu

 

Tim Landrum
t.landrum@louisville.edu

 

Melody Tankersley
mtankers@kent.edu


Beyond Behavior Co-Editors

Joe Ryan
jbryan@clemson.edu


Paul Mooney
pmooney@lsu.edu