Regional Divisions

Regional and State Membership Contact List

Fall 2016 Regional and State Membership (RSM) Contact List

RSM Regional Coordinators and State/Provincial Presidents

RSM Chair, Lonna Moline lonnah@embarqmail.com

 

Region 1:  

Region Chair – Phyllis Vermilyea                       pvermilyea@nsd131.org 

Alaska - Amina Turton (contact)                             amina.turton@viu.ca

Idaho – Phyllis Vermilyea (president)                    pvermilyea@nsd131.org                             

Washington - Amy Okeze (president)                      aokeze@psesd.org

Montana - not active

Oregon - not active

Wyoming - not active

 

Region 2:   

Region Chair – Calli Lewis                                      calliglewis@gmail.com

Arizona - Daniel Gulchak (president)                      daniel@koi-education.com

California - Peter Alter (president)                          pja3@stmarys-ca-.edu

Utah - Neeley Kay (president)                                   neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Hawaii - not active

Nevada - not active

           

Region 3:    

Region Chair – Soo Ahn                                           sahn7@masonlive.gmu.edu

Minnesota – Mary Beth Kelley (president)            kelle508@umn.edu

Nebraska - Sue Kemp (contact)                                skemp2@unl.edu

Missouri - not active 

North Dakota - not active

Iowa - not active

Kansas-not active

South Dakota-not active

 

Region 4:   

Region Chair – Glenna Billingsley                      gbillingsley@txstate.edu

Colorado - Dawn Cruickshank                                 dawn.cruickshank@d51schools.org

Texas – Shelley Garza (contact)                               sgarza@esc4.net      

Arkansas - not active

Louisiana - not active

New Mexico - not active

Oklahoma - Not active

           

Region 5:   

Region Chair – Bev Johns                                         bevjohns@juno.com 

Illinois President—Mary Camp (president)           camp—campm72@gmail.com

Michigan - Matthew Hoge (president)                     mhoge@mac.com 

Ohio - Susie Leone (president)                                  leone—sleone@wls4kids.org  

Kentucky - Patty Whitney (president)                    patty.whitney@att.net

Indiana - George Van Horn (president)                  vanhorng@bcsc.k12.in.us   

Wisconsin - Shannon Stuart (president)                stuarts@uww.edu

                                   

Region 6:    

Region Chair – Sonya Harris                                 sonya.harris413@gmail.com

New York - not active

Vermont  – not active

Connecticut - not active

New Jersey - not active

New England-not active (DE, MA, ME, NH, RI)

 

Region 7:   

Region Chair – Anne Mong Cramer                      mmc277@psu.edu

Pennsylvania - Anne Mong Cramer (contact)         mmc277@psu.edu

Virginia - Clara Hauth (president)                             chauth@marymount.edu

Washington, DC – not active

West Virginia - not active

Maryland - not active

                                                             

Region 8:    

Region Chair – Clinton Smith                                  csmit279@utm.edu          

Alabama – Nicole Swoszowski (president)               nswosz@bamaed.ua.edu

Florida – Ken Campbell (president)                           kuc49@aol.com

North Carolina – Cayce McCamish (contact)          cayce.mccamish@dpi.nc.gov

South Carolina - Judith Ramsey (contact)               jramsey@york.k12.sc.us

Tennessee - James Fox (president)                           foxj@etsu.edu                       

Georgia – not active

Mississippi – not active

 

Region 9:   

Region Chair – Kimberly Maich                          kmaich@brocku.ca

New Brunswick - not active

Newfoundland & Labrador - not active

Nova Scotia - not active

Ontario - not active

 

Region 10:

Region Chair – Peter Hamilton                           hamiltonpeterj@gmail.com

Alberta - not active

British Columbia - not active

Manitoba - not active

Saskatchewan - not active

Yukon Territory – not active

Quebec - not active